EBC 2024 Braga - Portugal
The performing order of the EBC Finals tonight is:
1. Sweden The Blue Benders The Blue Benders
2. Croatia Charlie & Bell Blues Experience Charlie and Bell Blues Experience
3. Italy Groove City & Daria Biancardi Daria Biancardi
4. Portugal Kiko & the Blues Refugees Kiko & the Blues Refugees
5. Belgium Thomas Frank Hopper Thomas Frank Hopper
6. the Netherlands Robbert Duijf Band Robbert Duijf
7. Norway Odin Landbakk Trio Odin Landbakk
8. Switzerland Dan Mudd feat. Bearbeat Dan Mudd
The performing order was decided in a raffle performed by the EBU Board on 4 April 2024 in Braga.



Comments are closed